Welcome to the new Flavorpill

Discover and share great events with your friends

Sign Up Log In
New_full_b1448b45ed9cc188927444336b3eb7a7

23 Emerging Brooklyn Artists. All artworks $300 & Under. Come over to 7Dunham and cover your wall!

Art

COVER THE WALL

7 Dunham (7 Dunham Place, Brooklyn, NY) Map it Free
B9e95137ed786f76d8738d9ef5fb86b9?s=50 Gessica Lesser

Please join us for the opening of a one weekend art show featuring 22 Brooklyn artists, all pieces $300 and under. The idea behind Cover The Wall is to create an event, once a year, that allows people to walk into an art space knowing there is excellent art hanging from the walls that they can actually afford. We hope to create an environment that is celebratory, welcoming, and opens local artists to a larger community.

So come on down to 7 Dunham Place in Brooklyn on Friday, October 18th from 7-10pm and enjoy music, a creative crowd, and beer sponsored by the good folks of Brooklyn Brewery!

K Baergen - kbaergen.com
Lance Brewer - lance-brewer.com
Tim Brock - timbrock.tumblr.com
John Garcia
Harry Griffin - harrygriffin.com
Sophie Hays
Sara Jimenez - sarajimenezstudio.com
Dan-ah Kim - dkim-art.com
Rachel Lesser
Avery McCarthy - averymccarthy.com
Eva O'Leary - evaoleary.com
Joseph O'Neal - josephoneal.com
CP - vaguelyimportantpeople.tumblr.com
Nik Pence - nikpence.com
Chelsey Pettyjohn - hideousthings.com
Jen Plaskowitz - jenplaskowitz.com
Cynthia Plasschaert - etsy.com/shop/thetinyboneshop
Monica Ramos - www.monramos.com
Chris Riddle - chrisriddle.see.me
Alexandra Rubinstein - alexandrarubinstein.com
Leonard Schramm -
Joe Strasser
Mike Varley

COVER THE WALL

7 Dunham (7 Dunham Place, Brooklyn, NY) Map it Free
  • Picture?width=50&height=50
  • B9e95137ed786f76d8738d9ef5fb86b9?s=50
B9e95137ed786f76d8738d9ef5fb86b9?s=50 Added By Gessica Lesser
Event Sponsors