Welcome to the new Flavorpill

Discover and share great events with your friends

Sign Up Log In
New_full_fec58ac5830cf981b29754af1c91f373

10 days of $5 intro classes designed to help you get fit, feel great about yourself and have fun!

Dance

Dance 101: $5 Absolute Beginner Classes

ODC Dance Commons (351 Shotwell St, San Francisco, CA 94110) Map it $5
5487d57c14eed295e36abba87668d7f9?s=50 Nancy Tubbs

January 2-11, times vary, weekday evenings and weekend afternoons

Dance into the New Year with a $5 Absolute Beginners' dance class! Jump in to a welcoming, supportive, and beautiful studio! No cookie cutter dancers here - we welcome movers from all walks of life at all ages and levels.

Check out the schedule including Hip Hop Jazz, Rhythm & Motion Dance Workout, Salsa, Flamenco and more at www.odcdance.org/dance101.

For pre-registration and more information, call 415-863-9830 x100.

SCHEDULE

Thursday, January 2
6pm Flamenco

Friday, January 3
5-6pm Samba
6-7pm Cuban Salsa

Saturday, January 4
11am-12pm Rhythm & Motion Fusion Rhythms Dance Workout
12:30-2pm Contemporary
1-2om Silvestre Technique

Sunday, January 5
10:30-11:30 am Release

Monday, January 6
5-6pm Clogging

Tuesday, January 7
6:45-7:45 Dunham Technique

Wednesday, January 8
5-6pm Latin Dance Grooves
6-7pm Hip Hop Jazz

Thursday, January 9
5-6pm Rhythm & Motion Fusion Rhythms Dance Workout

Friday, January 10
5:30-6:30pm Afro-Haitian
6:30-7:30pm Vogue & Tone

Saturday, January 11
5:30-7pm Jamaican Dance Hall

$5.

Presented by ODC School/Rhythm & Motion Dance Program.

Dance 101: $5 Absolute Beginner Classes

ODC Dance Commons (351 Shotwell St, San Francisco, CA 94110) Map it $5
  • 5487d57c14eed295e36abba87668d7f9?s=50
More Event Info (http://www.odcdance.org/dance101)
$5. Save event for more information and special offers
5487d57c14eed295e36abba87668d7f9?s=50 Added By Nancy Tubbs
Event Sponsors