UPCOMING EVENTS

    Box longestpoetrynight Performance

    Bang Said the Gun: NYC: September

    • Friday, Sep 25
    • Flavorpill Media
    • 8:30pm - 10:30pm
    Box joseph modica a night at danceteria Art

    Visual AIDS Presents: Party Out of Bounds Exhibition

    • Friday, Sep 18
    • La MaMa Galleria
    • 6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Box ll get quiet banners mind Partner Post

    [RSVP] Get Quiet. Live Loud. Mind September 15

    • Tuesday, Sep 15
    • The Hornblower at Pier 40
    • 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Box ll get quiet banners body Partner Post

    [RSVP] Get Quiet. Live Loud. Body September 9

    • Wednesday, Sep 9
    • The Hornblower at Pier 40
    • 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Box regis 1000x664 Parties

    Aphotic & Dirty Epic Labor Day

    • Sunday, Sep 6
    • Brooklyn
    • 2:00pm - 12:00pm
    Box stay puft Film

    Ghostbuster Marshmallow Roast

    • Saturday, Sep 5
    • Videology
    • 9:00pm - 11:30pm
    Box do the right thing spike 1083 041326 1 Film

    Do the Right Thing

    • Sunday, Sep 6
    • Museum of the Moving Image
    • 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Box ferrante final Books

    Elena Ferrante's Neapolitan Novels

    • Monday, Sep 28
    • Symphony Space
    • 7:30pm - 8:00pm
    Box 2 wu 2015 slideshow  1 Parties

    MoMA PS1 Warm Up

    • Saturday, Sep 5
    • MoMA PS1
    • 12:00pm - 9:00pm
    Box photo final Parties

    Lost Soul 3 Year

    • Friday, Sep 4
    • Brooklyn
    • 11:00pm - 11:00am
    Box basilica sound scape gear patrol slide 1 Music

    Basilica SoundScape 2015

    • Friday, Sep 11
    • Basilica Hudson
    • 6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Box unnamed  3 Partner Post

    [WIN] Feast Impact 2015

    • Friday, Oct 2
    • Brooklyn EXPO Center
    • 10:00am - 10:00pm